Blackmer Products

Better Get Blackmer®

Blackmer® is the leading global provider of innovative, high-quality sliding vane, centrifugal, screw and regenerative turbine pump, and reciprocating gas compressor technologies for the safe transfer of liquids and gases.

View Our Products

Sliding Vane Pumps

View All

Blackmer Markets

Providing Innovative Product-Transfer Solutions for a Variety of Markets and Applications

Blackmer provides innovative product transfer solutions for many markets and applications, including in the chemical process, energy, transport, military & marine; general industrial, and oil & gas industries.

View Our Markets

General Industrial

View Market

Customer Care Team

The Blackmer® Customer Care Team responds to general distributor questions, order entry and expediting, price & availability, return material authorization (RMA) and credit.

Hours of operation are from 8:00 am to 4:45 pm US Eastern.

Distributors – Please submit all Purchase Orders to BlackmerOrders@psgdover.com

 

stubbs2

Mark Stubbs
Director of Customer Care and Application Engineering
T: 616-248-9201
E: Mark.Stubbs@psgdover.com

Responsibility: Ensuring that distributor needs are met in a fast and accurate manner.

Julie

Julie Lukaart
Compliance & Customer Care Manager
T: 616-475-9334
E: Julie.Lukaart@psgdover.com

Responsibility: Distributor Administration, Compliance, Shipping, and Customer Care.

Customer Service Representatives

flodin

Sue Flodin
Customer Service Representative
E: Sue.Flodin@psgdover.com

Responsibility: Global Order Entry

Connie

Connie Avison
Customer Service Representative
E: Connie.Avison@psgdover.com

Territory: Europe, Middle East, Africa & Russia

wade

Connie Wade
Customer Service Representative
E: Connie.Wadeolszewski@psgdover.com

Territory: Eastern & Southeastern United States, Canada

Aiemee Hendricks
Customer Service Representative
E: Aiemee.Hendricks@psgdover.com

Territory: Midwest & Western United States

Gracie Johnson
Customer Service Representative
E: Gracie.Johnson@psgdover.com

Territory: China, India, Southeast Asia, Oceania, Military Sales

Iris Gaton
Customer Service Representative
E: Iris.Gaton@psgdover.com

Territory: Central & South Central United States, Central America, Caribbean, South America

Blackmer CSR - Global
Blackmer CSR-RSM - US