Blackmer Products

Better Get Blackmer®

Blackmer® is the leading global provider of innovative, high-quality sliding vane, centrifugal, screw and regenerative turbine pump, and reciprocating gas compressor technologies for the safe transfer of liquids and gases.

View Our Products

Sliding Vane Pumps

View All

Blackmer Markets

Providing Innovative Product-Transfer Solutions for a Variety of Markets and Applications

Blackmer provides innovative product transfer solutions for many markets and applications, including in the chemical process, energy, transport, military & marine; general industrial, and oil & gas industries.

View Our Markets

General Industrial

View Market

Applications Engineering Support Team

Responsible for Technical Clarification and Support for Blackmer Products

Please direct general Application or Technical Support Questions to the Application Engineering HELP LINE 1-616-475-9340

Please submit quote requests for non-catalog/non-standard product to Quotes@blackmer.com

Hours of Operation are from 7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. EST.
The Applications Engineering Support Team can be reached at 616-475-9340.

stubbs2

Mark Stubbs
Director of Customer Care and Application Engineering
T: 616-248-9201
E: Mark.Stubbs@psgdover.com

Responsibility: Ensuring that distributor needs are met in a fast and accurate manner

Julie

Julie Lukaart
Compliance & Customer Care
Manager
T: 616-475-9334
E: Julie.Lukaart@psgdover.com

Responsibility: Distributor Administration, Compliance, Shipping, and Customer Care.

Corey-Jefferson

Corey Jefferson
Application Technician
T: 616-475-9277
E: Corey.Jefferson@psgdover.com

Primary Product Line Responsibility: Vane-Industrial

Secondary Product Line Responsibility: Vane-LPG, LB Compressors, LPG Ebsray Products

brian-binder

Brian Binder
Application Engineer
T: 616-248-9258
E: Brian.binder@psgdover.com

Primary Product Line Responsibility: Vane-LPG/Industrial

Cesar Gomez
Application Engineer
T: 616-248-9270
E: Cesar.Gomez@psgdover.com

Primary Product Line Responsibility: Vane-LPG/Industrial, System One Centrifugal

Secondary Product Line Responsibility: LPG Ebsray

gupta

Ashish Gupta
Application Engineer
T: 616-475-9367
E: Ashish.Gupta@psgdover.com

Primary Product Line Responsibility: LB/HD Compressors

Secondary Product Line Responsibility: Vane-LPG/Industrial

chris-hordyk

Christopher Hordyk
Application Engineer
T: 616-475-9365
E: chris.hordyk@psgdover.com

Primary Product Line Responsibility: Vane-LPG, LPG Ebsray Products

Secondary Product Line Responsibility: LB Compressors

larsen

Tor Larsen
Application Engineer
T: 616-475-9346
E: Tor.Larsen@psgdover.com

Primary Product Line Responsibility: System One Centrifugal, LB/HD Compressors

Secondary Product Line Responsibility: Vane-LPG/Industrial