Blackmer Technology

Your Pump Questions Answered

Get in-depth information about Blackmer pump and compressor technologies while learning why our solutions are the ideal choice to help solve your most critical fluid-handling applications.

View Our Technologies

Blackmer Products

Better Get Blackmer®

Blackmer® is the leading global provider of innovative, high-quality sliding vane, centrifugal, screw and regenerative turbine pump, and reciprocating gas compressor technologies for the safe transfer of liquids and gases.

View Our Products

Sliding Vane Pumps

View All

Blackmer Markets

Providing Innovative Product-Transfer Solutions for a Variety of Markets and Applications

Blackmer provides innovative product transfer solutions for many markets and applications, including in the chemical process, energy, transport, military & marine; general industrial, and oil & gas industries.

View Our Markets

Military Sales Contacts

William D. Erwin
Director Of Military Marine Group
T: +1-616-581-9136
bill.erwin@psgdover.com

Ivars Bergs
Regional and International Manager
T: +1-616-475-9356
F: +1-616-531-7270
ivars.bergs@psgdover.com

Sean Roberts
West Coast/Pacific Area Manager
T: +1-616-406-5984
sean.roberts@psgdover.com

Matt Galbraith
Military Engineering Manager
T: +1-616-475-8337
F: +1-616-531-7270
matt.galbraith@psgdover.com

Stephen Brown
Military Engineering Manager
T: +1-616-475-9285
F: +1-616-531-7270
Stephen.Brown@psgdover.com

Authorized Military Repair Centers

Charles Biggers
East Coast Military Repair Center Manager
T: +1-757-321-1680
F: +1-757-321-1680
charles.biggers@psgdover.com

Brax Process and Pump Equipment
West Coast Military Repair Center
San Diego
Contact - Mike Vaona
T: +1-760-749-2209
M: +1-760-533-7041
mvaona@braxcompany.com
braxcompany.com
CAGE 6U1W7

DXP (Formerly Cortech Engineering)
West Coast Military Repair Center
San Diego
T: +1-866-472-3959
dxppacific.com

Authorized Military Dealers

Dreamfind Inc.
2265 Lee Road, Suite 109
Winter Park, FL 32789
T: +1-407-622-2544
info@dreamfind-inc.com

Fluid Handling Resources
2100 South Wood Avenue
Linden, NJ 07036
T: +1-908-982-4660
john@fluid-resources.com

Phoenix Trading Inc.
604 Lofstrand Lane
Rockville, MD 20850
T: +1-240-396-1988
sales@ptimd.com

Pioneer Industries Inc.
155 Marine Street
Farmingdale, NY 11735
T: +1-631-777-6000
sales@pioneerspares.com