Mouvex Products

Providing cutting-edge solutions utilizing a state-of-the-art manufacturing facility

Mouvex pumps are best known for their reliability, durability and cost effectiveness, and have earned a reputation as the ideal pumping technology for some of the harshest applications in the world.

View Our Products

Hydraulic Cooler

View All

Mouvex Markets

The ideal pumping technology for the harshest applications

Mouvex® is a leading manufacturer of positive displacement pumps and compressors for the transfer of liquids or dry bulk products worldwide.

View Our Markets

Transport/Mobile Units

View Market

Contact Us

View the Sales Directory

If you want more information fill in this form. You will be contacted as soon as possible.
Please fill in all required fields.

 
I agree with your terms and conditions
By submitting this form, you accept our privacy policy.

Auxerre, France

Mouvex-Office
Mouvex Headquarters
ZI la Plaine des Isles, 2 rue des Caillottes
F-89000 Auxerre, France 
Tel: +33 (0) 3 86 49 86 30
Fax: +33 (0) 3 86 46 42 10
contact.mouvex@psgdover.com

Mouvex, Americas

mouvex-grand-terrace
Mouvex, Americas
22069 Van Buren Street
Grand Terrace, CA 92313, USA

T:+1 (909) 422-1700
infomouvex@psgdover.com

 
PRODUCT MANAGER
Philippe Voilly
Product Manager (Transport)
Philippe.voilly@psgdover.com
ZI plaines des Isles, 2 rue des Caillottes
F-89000 Auxerre, France
Office: + 33 (0) 3 86 49 86 93
Fax: +33 (0) 3 86 49 86 09
Johann Fourrat–Besson
Product Manager (Industry)
Johann.Fourrat-Besson@psgdover.com
ZI plaines des Isles, 2 rue des Caillottes
F-89000 Auxerre, France
Office: +33 (0) 3 86 49 86 69
Fax: +33 (0) 3 86 49 87 17
SALES/FRANCE - PROCESS INDUSTRY
Cedric Veyrat
Area Sales Manager
cedric.veyrat@psgdover.com
ZI plaines des Isles, 2 rue des Caillottes
F-89000 Auxerre, France
Office: +33 (0) 6 84 53 36 05
Fax: +33 (0) 3 86 49 87 17
Vincent Lejeau
Area Sales Manager
vincent.lejeau@psgdover.com
ZI plaines des Isles, 2 rue des Caillottes
F-89000 Auxerre, France
Office: + 33(0) 6 72 99 82 73
Fax: + 33 (0) 3 86 49 87 17
Damian Kubinowski
Area Sales Manager
damian.kubinowski@psgdover.com
ZI plaines des Isles, 2 rue des Caillottes
F-89000 Auxerre, France
Office: + 33(0) 6 72 88 72 65
Fax: + 33 (0) 3 86 49 87 17
Philippe Leguay
Area Sales Manager
Philippe.leguay@psgdover.com
ZI plaines des Isles, 2 rue des Caillottes
F-89000 Auxerre, France
Office: + 33(0) 6 07 27 92 89
Fax: + 33 (0) 3 86 49 87 17
SALES/FRANCE - TRANSPORT - ENERGY
Jacky Averty
Area Sales Manager
jacky.averty@psgdover.com
ZI plaines des Isles, 2 rue des Caillottes
F-89000 Auxerre, France
Office: +33 (0) 2 47 26 74 86
Fax: +33 (0) 3 86 49 87 17
Didier Monbertrand
Area Sales Manager
didier.monbertrand@psgdover.com
ZI plaines des Isles, 2 rue des Caillottes
F-89000 Auxerre, France
Office: +33 (0) 1 39 55 75 64
Fax: +33 (0) 1 39 55 71 98
PSG - INTERNATIONAL
ASIA
Robin Zhang
Sales Director of Greater China
Legacy Product
robin.zhang@psgdover.com
PSG China
18F, Building A, New Caohejing International Business Centre
No.391 Guiping Road, Xuhui District,
Shanghai, 200233
China
Tel: +86(21)8021 2081
V Ravi Prasad
Sales Director India
ravi.prasad@pumpsg.com
Dover India Private Ltd – DFM india Division
#40 ,Ponnamallee By Pass,
Sennerkuppam
Chennai 600 056
INDIA
Tel: +91 44 2627 1020 -23
Cell: +91 -95000-21307
Tim Yakup
Product Specialist
Tim.Yakup@psgdover.com
Oceania - Australia, New Zealand, New Caledonia & Fiji
1/6 Handley Crescent,
Dandenong
VICTORIA 3175
AUSTRALIA
Tel: +613 9706 7263
Cell: 0488 103 991
contact@mouvex.com
MARKETING/COMMUNICATION
Christophe Jovani
Communication Manager
Christophe.jovani@psgdover.com
ZI plaines des Isles, 2 rue des Caillottes
F-89000 Auxerre, France
Office: +33 (0) 3 86 49 86 81
Fax: +33 (0) 3 86 49 87 17
MOUVEX UNIVERSITY
Johann Fourrat-Besson
Mouvex University Manager
Johann.Fourrat-Besson@psgdover.com
ZI plaines des Isles, 2 rue des Caillottes
F-89000 Auxerre, France
Office: +33 3 86 49 86 69
Fax: +33 (0) 3 86 49 87 17

Dover India – PSG

#33, NH-4, Pazhanchur, Mevallurkuppam
Chennai-600123, India

P: +91 44 – 67193000
E: sales.psgindia@psgdover.com