Neptune Products

Delivering accurate, precise and quality solutions

Neptune's technical innovations, backed by solid customer support, builds confidence in our complete portfolio of products, delivering peace of mind reliability to our end users.

View Our Products

Neptune Markets

Single-source, end-to-end solutions

Neptune delivers pump systems for use in the reliable and safe handling of chemical fluids used for water treatment applications in municipalities, general industries and agriculture.

View Our Markets

Neptune Authorized Repair Centers

Keen Solutions
14141 Airline HWY
Building 4, Suite N
Baton Rouge, LA 70817
Contact: Jimmie Kenaley
225-421-1924
jimmie@keensolutionsllc.com

Mechanical Equipment
510 Palmetto Dr.
Simpsonville, SC 29681
Contact: Kathy Forrester
864-967-3420 ext. 208
insidesales@mechequip.com

DXP, Inc
11947 FM 529
Houston, TX 77041
Contact: John Lywiski
713-937-2848
john.lywiski@dxpe.com

Progressive Pumps Corporation
20108 Krahn Rd
Spring, TX 77388
Contact: Reed Huthmacher
281-350-5757
reedh@progressivepumps.com

Premier Pump
4891 Van Epps Rd.
Cleveland, OH 44131
Contact: Alex Rhodes
216-739-1600
arhodes@premierpump.com

Pumping Solutions (South)
1400-A South Vinyard Ave.
Ontario, CA 91761
Contact: Greg Thomas
510-226-1775
GregoryT@apumpstore.com

Pumping Solutions (North)
24205 Clawiter Rd.
Hayward, CA 91761
Contact: Patrick Mooney
510-226-1775
patrickm@apumpstore.com

Processflo
115 Hilton Street West
Easton, PA 18042
Contact: Jeff Hermann
(800) 854-0539 Ext: 123
JeffH@processflo.com

Edelmann Associates, Inc.
1900 Annapolis Lane, N
Plymouth, MN 55441
Contact: Greg Otto
763-559-7867
Greg@Edelmann.com

John Brooks Company
2625 Meadowpine Blvd
Mississauga, Canada L5N7K5
Contact: Paul Guilbert
905-624-4200
pguilbert@johnbrooks.ca

Municipal Inquiries

Signa Mechanical
1615 Monrovia Ave
Costa Mesa, Ca 92627
Contact: Joe or Joseph Tortorello
949-548-1125
joe@signaco.net or Joseph@signaco.com