Blackmer Technology

Your Pump Questions Answered

Get in-depth information about Blackmer pump and compressor technologies while learning why our solutions are the ideal choice to help solve your most critical fluid-handling applications.

View Our Technologies

Blackmer Products

Better Get Blackmer®

Blackmer® is the leading global provider of innovative, high-quality sliding vane, centrifugal, screw and regenerative turbine pump, and reciprocating gas compressor technologies for the safe transfer of liquids and gases.

View Our Products

Sliding Vane Pumps

View All

Blackmer Markets

Providing Innovative Product-Transfer Solutions for a Variety of Markets and Applications

Blackmer provides innovative product transfer solutions for many markets and applications, including in the chemical process, energy, transport, military & marine; general industrial, and oil & gas industries.

View Our Markets

General Industrial

View Market

Sales Team

Our Regional Sales Team of Managers and Directors provide Blackmer sales support across the world to all of our channel partners – distributors and OEM accounts.

FAQ

FAQ

North American Regional Sales Managers (RSM) for Rotating Equipment

Name Job Title Phone Email Region Customer Care
Josh Pepper Director of Sales +1 (616) 304-3260 josh.pepper@psgdover.com North America
Jim Becker Regional Sales Manager +1 (616) 481-1744 jim.becker@psgdover.com Central & Midwest US – Refined Fuels Aiemee Smith
Steve Cox Regional Sales Manager +1 (229) 296-4178 steve.cox@psgdover.com Southeast US Connie Wade
Doug Cumpston Regional Sales Manager +1 (303) 596-0342 doug.cumpston@psgdover.com Western US Peggy Carder
Chuck Kauppila Regional Sales Manager +1 (616) 238-1872 charles.kauppila@psgdover.com Canada & Northeast US Connie Avison
Jack Pitts Regional Sales Manager +1 (616) 475-9342 jack.pitts@psgdover.com Central & Midwest US - Industrial Iris Gaton
T.C. Spitzer Regional Sales Manager +1 (806) 789-0754 tc.spitzer@psgdover.com Southcentral US Gracie Nguyen

North American Regional Sales Managers (RSM) for Centrifugal Equipment

Name Job Title Phone Email Region Customer Care
Keith Stahl Director of Sales +1 (214) 435-0551 keith.stahl@psgdover.com North America
John Wallace Dir. of Business Development +1 (707) 470-9015 john.wallace@psgdover.com Southeast US
Doug Cumpston Regional Sales Manager +1 (303) 596-0342 doug.cumpston@psgdover.com Western US Peggy Carder
Steve Lammey Regional Sales Manager +1 (507) 320-5068 steve.lammey@psgdover.com Midwest US Peggy Carder
T.C. Spitzer Regional Sales Manager +1 (806) 789-0754 tc.spitzer@psgdover.com Southcentral US Gracie Nguyen
Tom Zuckett Regional Sales Manager +1 (330) 351-5334 tom.zuckett@psgdover.com Northeast US & Canada Connie Wade

Latin America Regional Sales Managers (RSM) for Rotating Equipment

Name Job Title Phone Email Region Customer Care
Edison Brito Latin America Sales Director +1 (616) 475-9634 edison.brito@psgdover.com Latin America
Vladimir Garcia Regional Sales Manager +521 55 4992 3421 vladimir.garcia@psgdover.com Mexico, Central America, Caribbean, Columbia, Guyana, Venezuela Iris Gaton
Fernando Meneses Regional Sales Manager +51 127 37402 fernando.meneses@psgdover.com Argentina, Chile, Ecuador, Peru Iris Gaton
Agostinho Rosa Neto Regional Sales Manager +55 11 99400-3688 agostinho.rosaneto@psgdover.com Bolivia, Brazil, Paraguay Iris Gaton

APAC & EMEA Sales Managers (RSM) for Rotating Equipment

Name Job Title Phone Email Region Customer Care
Alberto Lerussi  EMEA Sales Director  +33 139 11 53 08  alberto.lerussi@psgdover.com  EMEA  
Herve Pelletier de Chambure Business Development - Transport +33 344 381 092 herve.dechambure@psgdover.com EMEA for Transport Connie Wade
Michelangelo Branconi  Sales Leader Europe West  +39 02 70100243  michelangelo.branconi@psgdover.com Europe West  Connie Wade
Phillippe Leguay Regional Sales Manager +33 6 07 27 92 89 philippe.leguay@psgdover.com Northern France Peggy Carder
Damian Kubinowski Regional Sales Manager   +33 6 84 53 36 05  damian.kubinowski@psgdover.com  North & East France Connie Wade 
Pierrick Grenon Regional Sales Manager +33 6 72 99 82 73  pierrick.grenon@psgdover.com Paris & Normandy France Connie Wade
Cedric Veyrat Regional Sales Manager +33 6 84 53 36 05 cedric.veyrat@psgdover.com South France Connie Wade
Didier Monbertrand  Regional Sales Manager - Transport  +33 6 85 82 72 65  didier.monbertrand@psgdover.com Europe West Transport   
Neil Waters Sales Leader Europe East  +44 7546 459254  neil.walters@psgdover.com Europe East Gracie Nguyen
Roman Popelnukha Regional Sales Manager +49 160 90 88 54 68 roman.popelnukha@psgdover.com East Europe Connie Avison
Mario Panse Regional Sales Manager   +49 170 85 83 736   mario.panse@psgdover.com  South Germany Aiemee Smith
Andreas Tengler Regional Sales Manager  +49 152 0868 2769 andreas.tengler@psgdover.com  North Germany & Scandinavia Connie Wade
Iris Willmes Regional Sales Manager - Transport  +49 151 25770980  iris.willmes@psgdover.com Europe East Transport  Peggy Carder
Mehdi Djabou Sales Leader MEA  +971 4 7017655 mehdi.djabou@psgdover.com Middle East & Africa  Connie Avison
Fouad Aaribbouch Regional Sales Manager +33 607866277 fouad.aaribbouch@psgdover.com Northern & Western Africa Connie Avison
Erfan Shaikh Regional Sales Manager  +971 567377072 erfan.shaikh@psgdover.com Middle East Connie Wade
Nathan Brady Regional Sales Director  +61 458 732012 nathan.brady@psgdover.com Asia Pacific  
Leo Dacon Business Development Manager +65 9436 1884 leo.dacon@psgdover.com Asia Pacific Gracie Nguyen
 OK Tan Regional Sales Manager  +60 124230682 ok.tan@psgdover.com  North Asia Gracie Nguyen
 HH Thian  Regional Sales Manager +65 8661 8911 hh.thian@psgdover.com  South East Asia Gracie Nguyen
 Ricky Li  Regional Sales Manager  +86 13701889114 ricky.li@psgdover.com  Greater China  Gracie Nguyen