Blackmer Technology

Your Pump Questions Answered

Get in-depth information about Blackmer pump and compressor technologies while learning why our solutions are the ideal choice to help solve your most critical fluid-handling applications.

View Our Technologies

Blackmer Products

Better Get Blackmer®

Blackmer® is the leading global provider of innovative, high-quality sliding vane, centrifugal, screw and regenerative turbine pump, and reciprocating gas compressor technologies for the safe transfer of liquids and gases.

View Our Products

Sliding Vane Pumps

View All

Blackmer Markets

Providing Innovative Product-Transfer Solutions for a Variety of Markets and Applications

Blackmer provides innovative product transfer solutions for many markets and applications, including in the chemical process, energy, transport, military & marine; general industrial, and oil & gas industries.

View Our Markets

Sales Team

Our Regional Sales Team of Managers and Directors provide Blackmer sales support across the world to all of our channel partners – distributors and OEM accounts.

FAQ

FAQ

North American Regional Sales Managers (RSM) for Rotating Equipment

Name Job Title Phone Email Region
Josh Pepper Director of Sales +1 (616) 304-3260 josh.pepper@psgdover.com North America
Tom Zuckett Regional Sales Manager  +1 (330) 351-5334 tom.zuckett@psgdover.com Canada & Northeast US
 Will Cook Regional Sales Manager   +1 (303) 596-0342 william.cook@psgdover.com Southern Central US
Steve Cox Regional Sales Manager +1 (229) 296-4178 steve.cox@psgdover.com Southeast US
Doug Cumpston Regional Sales Manager +1 (303) 596-0342 doug.cumpston@psgdover.com West & Northwest US
Jim Becker Regional Sales Manager - Transport  +1 (616) 481-1744 jim.becker@psgdover.com Transport 
 Jeff Petersen Business Development Manager  +1 (262) 375-0821  jeff.petersen@psgdover.com  Southcentral US
Jack Pitts Regional Sales Manager +1 (616) 475-9342 jack.pitts@psgdover.com Great Lakes US

North American Business Development Team

Name Job Title Phone Email
Charles Kauppila Business Development Manager +1 (616) 238-1872   charles.kauppila@psgdover.com
Jesse Owen Business Development Manager  +1 (612) 443-9681  jesse.owen@psgdover.com

Latin America Regional Sales Managers (RSM) for Rotating Equipment

Name Job Title Phone Email Region
Edison Brito Latin America Sales Director +1 (616) 475-9634 edison.brito@psgdover.com Latin America
Vladimir Garcia Regional Sales Manager +521 55 4992 3421 vladimir.garcia@psgdover.com Mexico, Central America, Caribbean, Columbia, Guyana, Venezuela
Marina Rossitti Regional Sales Manager +55 11 99312-7549 marina.rossitti@psgdover.com Argentina, Brazil, Paraguay, Chile,

APAC & EMEA Sales Managers (RSM) for Rotating Equipment

Name Job Title Phone Email Region
Alberto Lerussi  EMEA Sales Director  +33 139 11 53 08  alberto.lerussi@psgdover.com  EMEA
Herve Pelletier de Chambure Business Development - Transport +33 344 381 092 herve.dechambure@psgdover.com EMEA for Transport
Michelangelo Branconi  Sales Leader Europe West  +39 02 70100243  michelangelo.branconi@psgdover.com Europe West
Phillippe Leguay Regional Sales Manager +33 6 07 27 92 89 philippe.leguay@psgdover.com Northern France
Damian Kubinowski Regional Sales Manager   +33 6 84 53 36 05  damian.kubinowski@psgdover.com  North & East France
Cedric Veyrat Regional Sales Manager +33 6 84 53 36 05 cedric.veyrat@psgdover.com South France
Didier Monbertrand  Regional Sales Manager - Transport  +33 6 85 82 72 65  didier.monbertrand@psgdover.com Europe West Transport 
Roman Popelnukha Regional Sales Manager +49 160 90 88 54 68 roman.popelnukha@psgdover.com East Europe
Mario Panse Regional Sales Manager   +49 170 85 83 736   mario.panse@psgdover.com  South Germany
Iris Willmes Regional Sales Manager - Transport  +49 151 25770980  iris.willmes@psgdover.com Europe East Transport
Mehdi Djabou Sales Leader MEA  +971 4 7017655 mehdi.djabou@psgdover.com Middle East & Africa 
Erfan Shaikh Regional Sales Manager  +971 567377072 erfan.shaikh@psgdover.com Middle East
Leo Dacon Business Development Manager +65 9436 1884 leo.dacon@psgdover.com Asia Pacific
 OK Tan Regional Sales Manager  +60 124230682 ok.tan@psgdover.com  North Asia
 HH Thian  Regional Sales Manager +65 8661 8911 hh.thian@psgdover.com  South East Asia
 Ricky Li  Regional Sales Manager  +86 13701889114 ricky.li@psgdover.com  Greater China