Blackmer Products

Better Get Blackmer®

Blackmer® is the leading global provider of innovative, high-quality sliding vane, centrifugal, screw and regenerative turbine pump, and reciprocating gas compressor technologies for the safe transfer of liquids and gases.

View Our Products

Sliding Vane Pumps

View All

Blackmer Markets

Providing Innovative Product-Transfer Solutions for a Variety of Markets and Applications

Blackmer provides innovative product transfer solutions for many markets and applications, including in the chemical process, energy, transport, military & marine; general industrial, and oil & gas industries.

View Our Markets

General Industrial

View Market

Sales Team

Our Regional Sales Team of Managers and Directors provide Blackmer sales support across the world to all of our channel partners – distributors and OEM accounts.

FAQ

FAQ

North American Regional Sales Managers (RSM) for Rotating Equipment

Name Job Title Phone Email Region
Josh Pepper Director of Sales +1 (616) 304-3260 josh.pepper@psgdover.com North America
Jim Becker Regional Sales Manager +1 (616) 481-1744 jim.becker@psgdover.com Central & Midwest US – Refined Fuels
Steve Cox Regional Sales Manager +1 (229) 296-4178 steve.cox@psgdover.com Southeast US
Doug Cumpston Regional Sales Manager +1 (303) 596-0342 doug.cumpston@psgdover.com Western US
Chuck Kauppila Regional Sales Manager +1 (616) 238-1872 charles.kauppila@psgdover.com Canada & Northeast US
Jack Pitts Regional Sales Manager +1 (616) 475-9342 jack.pitts@psgdover.com Central & Midwest US - Industrial
Ryan Stahl Regional Sales Manager +1 (940) 368-3863 ryan.stahl@psgdover.com Southcentral US

North American Regional Sales Managers (RSM) for Centrifugal Equipment

Name Job Title Phone Email Region
Keith Stahl Director of Sales +1 (214) 435-0551 keith.stahl@psgdover.com North America
John Wallace Dir. of Business Development +1 (707) 470-9015 john.wallace@psgdover.com Southeast US
Doug Cumpston Regional Sales Manager +1 (303) 596-0342 doug.cumpston@psgdover.com Western US
Steve Lammey Regional Sales Manager +1 (507) 320-5068 steve.lammey@psgdover.com Midwest US
T.C. Spitzer Regional Sales Manager +1 (806) 789-0754 tc.spitzer@psgdover.com Southcentral US
Tom Zuckett Regional Sales Manager +1 (330) 351-5334 tom.zuckett@psgdover.com Northeast US & Canada

Latin America Regional Sales Managers (RSM) for Rotating Equipment

Name Job Title Phone Email Region
Edison Brito Latin America Sales Director +1 (616) 475-9634 edison.brito@psgdover.com Latin America
Vladimir Garcia Regional Sales Manager +521 55 4992 3421 vladimir.garcia@psgdover.com Mexico, Central America, Caribbean, Columbia, Guyana, Venezuela
Fernando Meneses Regional Sales Manager +51 127 37402 fernando.meneses@psgdover.com Argentina, Chile, Ecuador, Peru
Agostinho Rosa Neto Regional Sales Manager +55 11 99400-3688 agostinho.rosaneto@psgdover.com Bolivia, Brazil, Paraguay

APAC & EMEA Sales Managers (RSM) for Rotating Equipment

Name Job Title Phone Email Region
Herve Pelletier de Chambure Regional Sales Director - Transport +33 344 381 092 herve.dechambure@psgdover.com EMEA for Transport
Iris Willmes Regional Sales Manager +49 151 25770980 iris.willmes@psgdover.com Transport – Netherlands, Germany, Southern European Union
Nicolas Bzymek Regional Sales Manager +48 787 090 726 nicolas.bzymek@psgdover.com Transport - Eastern Europe
Alberto Lerussi Regional Sales Director +33 139 11 53 08 alberto.lerussi@psgdover.com EMEA
Phillippe Leguay Regional Sales Manager +33 6 07 27 92 89 philippe.leguay@psgdover.com France
Roman Popelnukha Regional Sales Manager +49 160 90 88 54 68 roman.popelnukha@psgdover.com Eastern Europe
Michelangelo Branconi Regional Sales Manager +39 02 70100243 michelangelo.branconi@psgdover.com Southern Europe
Fouad Aaribbouch Regional Sales Manager +33 607866277 fouad.aaribbouch@psgdover.com Northern & Western Africa
Mehdi Djabou Regional Sales Manager +971 4 7017655 mehdi.djabou@psgdover.com Middle East, Eastern & Southern Africa
Neil Walters Regional Sales Manager +44 7546 459254 neil.walters@psgdover.com United Kingdom, Ireland
Nathan Brady Regional Sales Director +61 458 732012 nathan.brady@psgdover.com Asia Pacific